Fight Crime! Table of Contents

Fight Crime! (A Love Story) Blog Banner

An online serial about a supervillain striving to make her mark on the criminal underworld, and the superhero who wants to stop her. Or just hang out and get to know her. Or maybe kiss her. He’s kind of conflicted.

Episode 1: “Tick, Tick, Boom!”

Episode 2: “Two Eyeballs and a Gun”

Episode 3: “Dave and Val Watch Soap Operas”

And now for a quick break: “Interlude”

Episode 4: “Don’t Let David Puebla Die”

Episode 5: “FUBAR”

Episode 6: “Everything is Perfectly Fine”

Episode 7: “Parade of Fools”

Episode 8: “Everybody Fights”


Fight Crime! Cover

%d bloggers like this: